Sunday Ponderings No. 2

Here’s to another dose of inspiration.

Hope you can take something – anything – away from some/all of these and that it makes your week/life that little bit more interesting/productive/profound/mindful…

1. My go-to prep talk for when I’m feeling ‘yuuuuck, I just can’t be bothered’….

2. This post from Lisa-Jo Baker. That woman, she’s got a way with the words!

3. This video – just beautiful….

4. This post – Trent is so very sensible and gives so generously of his always useful advice. The post I’m linking to is genius – a road map for taking your life from where it is to where you want it to be. Thank you, Trent.

5. This idea from Photojojo – I know I’m going to be seeking out local businesses that might be in need of good quality photos.

6. Introvert, Dear – an online magazine for introverts. I’ve spent many a happy half hour over there, reading and chuckling to myself and going ‘Oh, yes! That’s exactly how I feel!’ and ‘Great! There are other people out there who feel like I do!’.

7. This article from Maria Popova at brainpickings, about the importance of story telling.

And last, but not least….

Pooh

Make every day your favourite day!

One thought on “Sunday Ponderings No. 2

  1. Liane says:

    I have just been to look at the Introverts Online magazine. I love it! Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

