Fab-ruary 2015: the prompts!

Skidding in on the last day of January to post the graphic showing the prompts for Fab-ruary!

…28 prompts for your own blog posts or journalling, focusing on finding the fab in your life….

A month for celebrating all that’s good in our lives….a month of self love….

Here they are!

Fab-ruaryGraphic

I’ll be blogging every day, from these prompts, and hope some of you will join me too!

(if you do, and would like an image to use for your posts, feel free to grab the image from here)

{I promise I will try to get some sort of link-up tool working for tomorrow!}

Can’t wait to see how this month pans out!

18 thoughts on “Fab-ruary 2015: the prompts!

  1. blondeusk says:

    Great prompts – can I do a prompt and link back to your blog? Fab idea 🙂

    Like

    • iwillbloom says:

      Hia….of course! That’s the idea (I’m hoping to get a link-up set up for each day – just need too figure out how to do that!)……..! Look forward to seeing your posts from the prompt(s)!!!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • blondeusk says:

        I love the one which says ‘I am excellent at’…, sigh the things which which spring to mind….eating chocolate, drinking gin & tonics, being blonde, eating more than my body weight and dancing at a disco.

        Like

  2. Angel Jem says:

    Mmm. I’m liking the prompts…. I can’t promise everyday, but I will try. These are good prompts for making me think what makes me go happy. Thank you.

    Like

  3. Liane says:

    Aww this sounds like such a fun link up! I will be joining in as much as I can 🙂

    Like

  4. Lizelle says:

    AH! Ssuch good prompts!! I so want to join but that school work tho…XD

    Like

  5. Carrie Ann says:

    Such fun prompts….I’ll be joining when I can :).

    Like

  6. Barbara says:

    I LOVE your logo with all the prompts…it’s a super way to have them all in one place! I’m excited for another month of prompts…and will do my BEST to get them all done!!!

    Like

  7. LOVE these prompts!

    Like

Leave a Reply

