Heads up….

8438464c58d37d8af2820bd6f450074a

Two quick things:

1) Deepak Chopra/Oprah Winfrey are offering a free 21-day guided meditation course….starting today….sign-up details here (I know many of you asked about it when I did my meditation post for my ‘Self-care week’ series, so I thought I’d let you know so you can sign up for it…..)

2) [I feel so silly writing this, but would like you all to have a chance to win!]…..do leave a comment here to be in with a chance of me sending you a book I recently reviewed….(Elizabeth Gilbert’s The Signature of all Things).

OK, three quick things…(couldn’t resist!)…

3) Have a great rest of your day!

Leave a Reply

